How do I delete a user as an admin?

The administrator can delete a user from the Users list view.

Follow the steps below to delete a user from your workspace:

  1. Click on Users to navigate to the Users list.
  2. Click on Delete icon to deactivate a particular user.
  3. Click OK to confirm.
deactivate-user-1